Denkwerkstatt für Manager

Geschwill & Nieswandt

Social commitment

Enjoy Jazz

With the support association "Friends", Denkwerkstatt has been committed to Enjoy Jazz, one of the most important European jazz festivals, for many years. Every year Enjoy Jazz organizes for about six weeks top-class and extremely versatile jazz events. At exclusive venues in Heidelberg, Mannheim and Ludwigshafen, unique concert moments as well as master classes, matinees, symposia, parties and other exciting projects take place. Around 20,000 visitors attend the concerts every year.

As we learned from the Denkwerkstatt für Manager Enjoy Jazz stands for innovation and openness, dares to experiment and is positively inspired. Enjoy Jazz combines tradition and cosmopolitanism in its own special way.

Enjoy Jazz, the International Festival of Jazz and Other, presents itself for the 22nd time this year and will take place from October 02 to November 14, 2020.

Para Equestrians in Mannheim

In 2006, the sport of Para Equestrians was officially accepted as the eighth discipline by the International Equestrian Federation (FEI) - and is hereby on an equal footing with all other equestrian disciplines. Through Martina Nieswandt, an enthusiastic rider for many years, the Denkwerkstatt für Manager became aware of this unprecedented tournament in Mannheim. Without further ado, the managing directors decided to donate a prize for the tournament.

In this context, the commitment of the Denkwerkstatt für Manager far beyond mere sponsorship. And to make the event better known, Martina Nieswandt and Roland Geschwill, in cooperation with Tomislav Hegol from Rollingfilm produced a video about the Para Equestrians. by YouTube video.

Enthusiastic and impressed by these experiences, the Denkwerkstatt for Managers are looking forward to many more years of Para Equestrian sport in Mannheim.

"Management means being conscientious, doing a few things and doing them well. Let us beware of the genius manager."
Peter F. Drucker (1909-2005)

We

Think, think ahead, rethink - act: The Denkwerkstatt brings thinking into action, ideas into implementation, potential to unfold

... more

Consulting approach

In partnership. Controversial. Sustainable. Measurable. 

... more

The heads

Management consulting "with hand and foot" needs a clever head. Or several!

... more

The partner

A creative partner network creates inspiring ideas and innovative processes.

... more

Denkwerkstatt für Manager

Geschwill & Nieswandt

Soziales Engagement

Enjoy Jazz

Mit dem Fördervereins „Friends“ engagiert sich die Denkwerkstatt seit vielen Jahren für Enjoy Jazz, eines der bedeutendsten europäischen Jazz-Festivals. Jedes Jahr organisiert Enjoy Jazz für rund sechs Wochen hochkarätig besetzte und äußerst vielseitige Jazz-Veranstaltungen. An exklusiven Spielstätten in Heidelberg, Mannheim und Ludwigshafen finden einzigartige Konzertmomenten sowie Masterclasses, Matineen, Symposien, Partys sowie weitere spannende Projekten statt. Rund 20.000 Besucher besuchen jährlich die Konzerte.

Wie wir von der Denkwerkstatt für Manager steht Enjoy Jazz für Innovation und Offenheit, wagt Experimente und lässt sich positiv inspirieren. Enjoy Jazz verbindet auf seine ganz spezielle Art und Weise Tradition und Weltoffenheit miteinander.

Enjoy Jazz, das Internationale Festival für Jazz und Anderes, präsentiert sich in diesem Jahr zum 22. Mal und findet vom 02. Oktober bis 14. November 2020 statt.

Para Equestrians in Mannheim

2006 wurde der Para Equestrians-Sport offiziell als achte Disziplin von der Internationalen Reiterlichen Vereinigung (FEI) aufgenommen – und steht hiermit gleichberechtigt zu allen anderen Pferdesportdisziplinen. Durch Martina Nieswandt, seit Jahren begeisterte Reiterin, wurde die Denkwerkstatt für Manager auf dieses beispiellose Turnier in Mannheim aufmerksam. Kurzerhand entschlossen die Geschäftsführer, für das Turnier einen Preis zu spenden.

Dabei geht das Engagement der Denkwerkstatt für Manager weit über das reine Sponsoring hinaus. Und die Veranstaltung bekannter zu machen, begleiteten Martina Nieswandt und Roland Geschwill in Zusammenarbeit mit Tomislav Hegol von Rollingfilm die Para Equestrians per Video.

Begeistert und beeindruckt von diesen Erfahrungen freuen sich die Geschäftsführer der Denkwerkstatt für Manager auf viele weitere Jahre Para Equestrian-Sport in Mannheim.

„Das Geheimnis des Erfolgs ist, den Standpunkt des anderen zu verstehen.“
Henry Ford

Wir

Nachdenken, vordenken, umdenken – handeln: Die Denkwerkstatt bringt das Denken ins Tun, Ideen in die Umsetzung, Potenzial zur Entfaltung

... mehr

Beratungsansatz

Partnerschaftlich. Kontrovers. Nachhaltig. Messbar. 

... mehr

Die Köpfe

Management-Beratung „mit Hand und Fuß“ braucht einen klugen Kopf. Oder mehrere!

... mehr

Die Partner

Ein kreatives Partner-Netzwerk schafft inspirierende Ideen und innovative Prozesse.

... mehr